National Organization for Marriage – NOM

Posted on Updated on

This video is about the National Organization for Marriage month long tour to save your marriage from the gay menace.  I have taken some quotes from the actual National Organization for Marriage website and blog.  Also, I owe a big thanks to Bil Browning over at The Bilerico Project.  I took the liberty of lifting some of the facts he had in his report about the protests in Indiana.  I hope you don’t mind, Bil.

In case you’re wondering where I obtained the names of the two people in my video – they are listed as the owners of the NOM website and blog.  I found the information on GoDaddy and WhoIs.

Leave a Reply

