Today

Posted on

Sorry, no new video for today.  I had an appointment last night and didn’t have time to make one.  I’m going to go see the Elvis On Tour 75th Anniversary tonight in Oak Creek.  I never got to see him when he was alive, so this is the next best thing.  They say that it is like being at one of his concerts.  Cheryl’s coming with me, so I’ll be able to ask her.  She saw him in 1977.

Anyway, I probably won’t have time tonight to create another video.

But, watch for one on Saturday!

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

