Palin meets past supporter…

Posted on Updated on

I love the guy who keeps trying to block the cameraman’s viewpoint.  He obviously doesn’t want a truthful conversation between Palin and someone who once supported her to be seen and heard.  Best line:  “I’m honored that you think I’m a celebrity.”  What else could Sarah Palin be?  “She’s representing the United States.”  Really?  She doesn’t represent MY United States.

And, “Oh, you wanted me to be your governor!”

“I wanted you to honor your responsibilities.”  I couldn’t have said it better myself.  I can’t remember if  I blogged this or just thought it, but I remember thinking that if my governor had been Sarah Palin and had resigned like that, I would’ve been pissed.  And, I wondered if any Alaskans were mad.  I guess at least one of them was.

Leave a Reply

