Angry Lesbian – Republican Kool Aid

Posted on Updated on

I’ve decided to try something new.  I want to post tirades when I’m angry.  So, I’ve picked out a character at xtranormal and I put the words in her mouth that I would really say.  This video is how I really feel.  I’m going to post more tirades as I get more and more angry this election season.

This one is a little about Scott Walker.  I thought of it when I wasn’t able to write down my whole thought process, so it is short.  I’ll be posting more of them.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

