Charities

Posted on

I’m going to showcase twenty different charities between 12/1 and 12/20 on the website. Here is your chance to push for a charity to be featured. Just comment below or send me a note about your favorite charity and why you like it. Only rule: these must be non-profits and I’d prefer charities with websites to which I can link, but if you provide contact information, I will post that.

Then, sit back and watch to see if your charity is one of the chosen ones.

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

