Posted on

I don’t know who Michael Welch is – I’m sure my niece could tell me. I have never seen the Twlight movies, nor do I care to do so.

However; I promised you, my gentle readers and video watchers, that I would post about charities from Dec. 1st under Christmas. Here is a video of Michael Welch introducing his Five Buck Club to benefit The Thirst Project.  He says if he can get 5,000 of his fans to join, he’ll take one to Africa with him to drill a well.  I’m joining his club, but if I’m picked – I’ll send my niece in my place.

Watch his video, join his five buck club.  Give just a little more this holiday season.

Thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

