Videos

Posted on Updated on

Just a quick note to let you all know that I have purchased a brand new laptop.  I purchased a Toshiba Satellite L655.  I’ve never owned a Toshiba before.  The price was right and I was in a bit of a hurry.  The Amazon reviews were pretty good.  The reason I mention this is because my old computer didn’t really support creating videos, which is why I haven’t posted any new animated videos.  They just took too long to make.

However; with my new laptop slow and sluggish will no longer be an issue.  I’ll be back in the “movie” business very soon.

Leave a Reply

