Again with the Sh*t Book

Posted on Updated on

Day 3 of my reading challenge and I just finished “Sh*t My Dad Says”. It wouldn’t have taken so long to read if my ADHD hadn’t kicked in and I skipped over to “Inherit the Word” the second book in Daryl Wood Gerber’s Cookbook Nook series. More on that one later.

If you don’t mind swearing, I highly recommend “Sh*t My Dad Says”. It’s hilarious, touching and very well written.

Moving on…

In addition to reading “Inherit the Word” , I’m moving on to the next book on my list The Eve of Destruction by Howard Blum, which is Arkansas’s biggest download.

Leave a Reply

