Reading Challenge: Day Thirty-Three

Posted on

Thirty-three days of reading books and what do I have to show for it? A new Scribd account and a full Kindle. It has taken some of the fun out of reading, since I’m constantly trying to update and keep track of what I’m reading. (Hint: Automatic posts to WordPress should be added to both programs.)

That said, I will say that this has certainly been interesting. “The Princess Diaries” would not ever been on my radar. Neither would “Beautiful Ruins”. I’m not sure if either book can count as broadening my horizons, but they’ve opened the door to different books.

On today’s agenda, I’m going to continue with “Dear Cary” and see if I can finish before bedtime once my workday is complete.

Leave a Reply

