The Princess Diaries

Posted on Updated on

I have officially finished a second book from my challenge and it’s only taken me a month! At this rate, I won’t be finished with my challenge for more than two years!

I want to retract my statement from the other day that the movie was better. I think I was a little too quick to judge. The book has more depth. Probably, not enough for me to read the next one, but I’m thinking I’m not Meg Cabot’s target audience. I’m definitely going to pick up a copy for my niece, Julie. I think she’ll like it.

Okay, on to finishing “Dear Cary”… Hopefully, this won’t take so long.

And, if you like this post (or, even if you don’t), please leave a comment. Tell me which book on the list I should read next or recommend another book. I’m always looking for something to read.

Leave a Reply

