Commuting with Julie – Gun Debate

Posted on Updated on

This video has been modified because I had less than 60 seconds of “Always on My Mind” by Willie Nelson and some brief commentary regarding it.  For whatever reason, my little viewed videos keep getting flagged by YouTube for having copyright material.  I find this interesting because 1) There’s a lot of copyright material on YouTube that includes the full song, while mine contains a lot less and 2) Why is my little account being viewed? (I suspect someone is reporting my videos because they don’t like me and not some vast conspiracy with YouTube.)  Anyway…Here are my thoughts on how to debate me, as well as some information on Hawaii’s new gun law.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

